Supreme Court of Canada to release decision on whether or not it will hear the Whatcott appeal

Dear Friends,

I just learned on Friday from my lawyer John Rosen that the Supreme Court of Canada will be releasing its decision this coming Thursday, February 15 at 9:45 am, Ottawa time. The ruling will be on whether or not they will hear my appeal against the overturning of my acquittal for the hate crime charge laid against me two years after I shared the Gospel and accurate medical information at the Toronto homosexual unGodly pride parade in 2016. I conducted this life saving ministry while disguised as a gay zombie cannabis consumer. I had to disguise myself as a gay zombie cannabis consumer to get into the parade because the parade refused to accept me when I applied to march as an openly Christian man, even though they are publicly funded by three levels of government and the Toronto Pride Vision Statement reads.

“To create a world in which all people feel safer, valued, celebrated, and included, regardless of how they identify or who they love.”

Naked perverts and a small child at the Toronto homosexual shame parade 2016. For sure these perverts can feel “safer, valued and celebrated” as they expose their genitals and weird fetishes in front of a small child at the Toronto unGodly Pride Parade.
Bill Whatcott three minutes after he got thrown out of a Canadian Bar Association convention in Saskatoon where Justice Beverly McLachlin was speaking in 2014. Bill set up a workshop on the “Supreme Court of Canada and homofascism” at the back of the convention room where McLachlin was speaking. Bill’s workshop lasted approximately 45 seconds before security shut it down, but Bill’s workshop was able to continue on the sidewalk in front of the convention for 20 more minutes before police arrived. Bill actually gathered more lawyers in attendance for his workshop on homofascism, including the lawyer in this picture beside Bill, than those who chose to remain in attendance at Beverly McLachlin’s speech.

Unfortunately, Pride Toronto ignored their own Vision Statement and refused to value or celebrate me after I identified myself as an openly Christian man who wanted to proclaim my love for Jesus Christ in their parade.

“If the world hates you, you know that it hated Me before it hated you.  If you were of the world, the world would love its own. Yet because you are not of the world, but I chose you out of the world, therefore the world hates you. John 15:18,19

Anyways, notwithstanding that the parade allows all sorts of lewd and hateful conduct (so long as the hateful conduct is directed at Biblical Christians), it seems they got outraged at the fact I went into the closet and hid my identity to share my Gospel message with the parade attendees. In response to my successful ministry they first launched a $104 million dollar class action lawsuit against me and they filed a complaint with the Toronto Police Hate Crime Unit who in turn got the Attorney General of Ontario to issue a Canada wide arrest warrant for me two years after the fact. Indeed, the life saving Gospel message contained in my flyer (I can’t legally share the flyer with you at the moment) is the centre of the hate crime charge, which so far lead to a $104 million class action lawsuit, the first criminal trial of which I was acquitted, and then it went to the Ontario Court of Appeal who ordered me to stand trial again and is now being considered by the Supreme Court of Canada.

My next court date is March 11, 2024.

Please pray for justice to prevail and for God to vindicate me against the false accusation that my Gospel flyer is criminal hate speech.

Listen carefully to my speech, And to my declaration with your ears. See now, I have prepared my case, I know that I shall be vindicated.” Job 13:17,18

Ps: Whether I go to the Supreme Court of Canada or if they refuse my case and I have to go back to Toronto to stand trial again, either way I will need more money to continue the fight. I think since the last appeal there is about $700 or so in the war chest that will either go to John Rosen my lawyer if we go to the Supreme Court, or that I will use if I have to travel to Toronto to stand trial again. If God puts it on your heart to help contribute to this now 8 year long fight to defend the right to speak a serious truth in a unique and creative way you can do so here.

https://www.lifefunder.com/billwhatcott

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

One thought on “Supreme Court of Canada to release decision on whether or not it will hear the Whatcott appeal

  1. Thedecision still sets up another big trial regardless.Which Court level will be able to retrieve the final freedom decision worked so hard for?! Prayers for the next route!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started