Bill Whatcott appearing in Ontario Superior court this coming Monday

Dear Friends,

Even though my lawyer has 60 days to appeal  to the Supreme Court of Canada the Ontario Court of Appeal’s Sossin he/him (he is woke and doesn’t assume you know he is a male) decision ordering me to go on trial again for the “hate crime” of sneaking into the Toronto homosexual shame parade while disguised as a gay zombie cannabis consumer and sharing the Gospel with the parade participants, it seems the Attorney General is moving fast to get me in front of the  Ontario Superior Court again. On Friday my lawyer John Rosen informed me I need to appear in court this coming Monday morning, August 28 at 9:00 am EDT (Toronto time) via zoom.

I don’t think the hearing will be very long and I am not sure what to expect, but here is the zoom link if you wish to attend:

Link:   VIRTUAL COURTROOM X (7-1)

The Iron Will report interviewed me when I was in Eastern Europe. Here is there interview:

      https://rumble.com/v3aq60y-tried-twice-for-the-same-hate-crime-bill-whatcott.html
   

In Christ’s Service,    Bill Whatcott


You will be dragged before governors and kings for my sake, to bear witness before them and the Gentiles.  When they deliver you over, do not be anxious how you are to speak or what you are to say, for what you are to say will be given to you in that hour. Matthew 10:18, 19

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started