Whatcott August 28,2023, Ontario Superior Court Update

Picture above: Bill Whatcott going through Edmonton Aiport Customs and being sent for “secondary screening.” Ever since I infiltrated the Toronto homosexual shame parade in 2016, I have been forced into “secondary screening” every time when I return to Canada. My bags, car, person, etc…. are thoroughly searched and I am subjected to interrogation. The officer behind me is searching my suitcases and has asked me if I am “bringing any illegal hate literature” into the country. I told him “no.” The guy is polite and is just doing his job.

Officer Robert Chevalier (he/him) is an “out and proud” homosexual Toronto police officer and he wants to help you out by letting you know his pronouns on X (formerly known as Twitter). Officer Chevalier flew to Calgary Alberta in 2018 and arrested me on the Canada Wide Arrest Warrant that was issued in the dying days of the Ontario Liberal government for my Gospel stunt in the 2016 Toronto Homosexual Shame Parade.

Dear Friends,

Some of you have inquired as to how my hearing in the Ontario Superior Court went today. My understanding is my hearing was brief. I was not actually there and was unable to see it on zoom.

When the hearing was over my lawyer informed me that I may soon have three bail conditions.

  1. I need to notify Officer Chevalier (he/him) (see picture above) within 24 hours if I move anywhere.
  2. I must remain in Canada
  3. I am not to distribute my Gospel pamphlet that I infiltrated the Toronto homosexual shame parade in 2016 with. I told my lawyer Mass Resistance has had the flyer up on their website for years (see here: https://www.massresistance.org/docs/gen3/18b/Bill-Whatcott-arrest-warrant/images/Gay-Zombies-flier.pdf) and when I asked them to take it down they refused. So, really the Crown and LGBT lobby should just give up on trying to censor the flyer and humbly recognize that thanks to their fanatical prosecution of me for the past 7 years the whole world has now seen it anyways.

This issue will be heard again in the Ontario Superior Court in Toronto on October 2, 2023.

Please keep this matter in your prayers and ask God to work this all for good.

In Christ’s Service, Bill Whatcott

Do not work for the food that perishes, but for the food that endures to eternal life, which the Son of Man will give to you. For on Him God the Father has set His seal.”  Then they said to Him, “What must we do, to be doing the works of God?”  Jesus answered them, “This is the work of God, that you believe in Him whom He has sent.” John 6:27-29

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started