Justice Centre talks about Ontario Court of Appeal’s Whatcott Decision

Dear Friends,

In 6 hours I will be flying out of Budapest, Hungary, and heading back to Canada. I have fielded about four or five inquiries in regards to funding my lawyer’s appeal to the Supreme Court of Canada. Just so you know, I have a dear friend in Vancouver who decided to fund the full cost of this stage of the appeal, so I will be shutting down the Life Funder for the next little while until we see how this appeal pans out.

What my lawyer and I can use the most from all of you is prayers right now. First that God protects me, my family, and enables me to work as soon as I come back to Canada. Also, perhaps most important is to pray for the salvation of John Rosen. He is a formidable lawyer, but like all of us, he has sin of some sort or another (not my business what they are, mine are probably much worse), and he needs forgiveness of a sort that only comes from the cross of Christ.

If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” 1 John 1:9

We should also pray for those sodomites involved in this persecution, Doug Elliott, George Smitherman and Christoher Hudspeth come to mind. Also we should pray for Lorne Sossin he/him. They may not be open to the Gospel and indeed they may be dealing with actual hate towards Christ and His people in their hearts, but none are so lost that we should assume our prayers can’t effect their eternal outcomes. With God all things are possible, including the salvation of homosexuals and leftist Jewish judges who seem to believe they need to help you out in figuring out their gender(s).

“The Lord is not slow to fulfill His promise as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, not wishing that any should perish, but that all should reach repentance.” 2 Peter 3:9

In Christ’s Service, Bill Whatcott

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

5 thoughts on “Justice Centre talks about Ontario Court of Appeal’s Whatcott Decision

  1. Be assured of our prayers. Nothing is impossible for God. I am so proud of your bold attack on the kingdom of Satan. Keep up the fight.
    Blessings,
    Dr. W. Gutowski M.D.

    Like

  2. I am so grateful for your kindness and heart to pray for those who persecute you.
    This is the heart of our Saviour Jesus, who said, “Father forgive them for they know not what they do.”
    Thank you for being such a good example

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started