Whatcott “Hate Crime” update November 3, 2023

Dear Friends,

My hearing in the Ontario Superior Court concluded Wednesday, November 1st and some not overly onerous bail conditions were imposed on me.

  1. I am to remain in Canada
  2. I am not to distribute the Gospel and accurate medical information flyer that I am facing a retrial for, nor am I to ask anyone else to do so. I didn’t object to this provision as everyone interested in my flyer has long seen it and an American pro-family group put it on their website years ago and informed me thousands of people have logged in and seen it there and continue to do so to this day.
  3. I am to inform Toronto homosexual activist police officer Robert Chevalier of any change in my address.
Constable Robert Chevalier got this picture taken as he pulled over Bill Whatcott after Bill left the College Street Courthouse in Toronto back in 2019. Mr. Chevalier was hoping to arrest Bill Whatcott for a bail violation for being in Toronto’s homosexual district contrary to a bail condition that Bill had at the time, but Mr. Chevalier had to let Bill go as the court is located in the homosexual district and Bill had to be there for a hearing.

This condition is fine too. Even though the guy doesn’t like me much and it is regrettable Mr. Chevalier wears rainbow propaganda and pink shoulder pads on the job, he isn’t actually the worse cop I have met. To Mr. Chevalier’s credit, before telling me he didn’t want to talk to me on the airplane when he arrested me in Calgary and flew me back to Toronto, the homosexual police officer was decent enough to grab me a breakfast wrap and apologized on the Calgary Remand Centre’s behalf when he found out I had nothing to eat for 24 hours and unlike some of the Calgary Police officers who insulted me, starved me, denied me medical care, and yelled at me every time I was about to go to sleep for the entire night I was in their custody; this guy was not abusive at all.

Anyways, my next hearing is at the Ontario Superior Court, 361 University Ave, Toronto, ON, Monday, February 5, 9:00 am.

It is assumed by then that we will know whether or not the Supreme Court of Canada will agree to hear my case.

On that note, Prime Minister Trudeau just appointed another Justice to the highest court in the land. I am generally not hopeful when it comes to Trudeau appointees, but I noted some conservatives, including Alberta Premier Daniel Smith lauded Justice Mary Moreau’s appointment and I noted a few people across the political spectrum commented that Justice Moreau was a sharp and capable judge. Unlike other Trudeau appointees this judge actually came from Alberta.

Is it possibleTrudeau went out of character and actually appointed a competent and impartial judge? If that happened then there would be at least one judge in the highest court that might consider issues like truth as a valid defense and freedom of speech as being something that actually matters? Not to mention the judge could seriously consider that I have been acquitted of this “hate crime” charge already and declining to hear an “expert” in queer liberation is not generally considered a serious error in law. These are things a real judge could consider when considering the merits of the so called hate speech case against me.

Anyways, I dug a little into Justice Moreau’s background and this is what I found from the French Language newspaper LeDroit:

In 2019, while Chief Justice of the Court of Queen’s Bench of Alberta, Justice Moreau determined that Omar Khadr had served his entire sentence, even though he had been released on bail for much of the sentence.

“This judgment [illustrates] a creative approach, but well anchored in the principles governing sentencing,” Ms. Moreau wrote in her candidacy for the Supreme Court of Canada.

An inclusive Chief Justice

Since becoming Chief Justice, Mary T. Moreau has made inclusion and diversity a priority. She has provided training on the inclusion of the LGBTQ community and Indigenous affairs, adopted a gender-neutral approach to address judges of the Court of King’s Bench of Alberta and is increasing reconciliation initiatives with Indigenous people.

https://www.ledroit.com/actualites/politique/2023/11/02/les-francophones-omar-khadr-et-la-juge-moreau-M4FOXGHWARFA3EFVOHR42GFWPE/

Omar Khadr was one of Al Qaeda’s most prolific bomb makers. Khadr was convicted of the murder of an American medic Christopher Speer and the terrorist blinded another US medic when he threw grenades at them during a firefight in Afghanastan. All indications are Khadr and his family were Canadians of convenience. They expressed no loyalty to Canada, but used Canada for welfare, free health care, and terrorist fundraising. Even though they had Canadian citizenship, they lived much of their lives in Afghanastan and Pakistan.

Anyways, Trudeau liked Khadr enough to give him $10.5 million Canadian taxpayer dollars for his alleged suffering in Guatanamo and gave the money surreptitiously no less, to shield Khadr from any legal claims by the wife of Christopher Speer who indicated she was going to file a wrongful death lawsuit against the terrorist to make sure he didn’t financially benefit from his crimes.

In summary, when Trudeau appointed Justice Moreau, he appointed a judge who was sympathetic to an Al Qaeda terrorist and who prioritizes “inclusion and diversity” over biological reality. “Inclusion and Diversity” is woke speak for being pro-homosexual and it is likely Justice Moreau will not be sympathetic to the concerns of Christians and other social conservatives.

Anyways, Christians have suffered under evil judges in the past and it is promised in Scripture we will suffer under evil judges until Christ returns and restores true justice under His rule. While on earth we are called to persevere, share the Gospel with those in need, and work for true justice until God brings us home.

To donate to my legal defense which will either enable Mr. Rosen to go with me to the Supreme Court of Canada or help me defend myself at another trial in the Ontario Superior Court: https://www.lifefunder.com/billwhatcott

“But be doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving yourselves.  For if anyone is a hearer of the word and not a doer, he is like a man who looks intently at his natural face in a mirror.  For he looks at himself and goes away and at once forgets what he was like.  But the one who looks into the perfect law, the law of liberty, and perseveres, being no hearer who forgets but a doer who acts, he will be blessed in his doing.”……………James 1:22-25

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

4 thoughts on “Whatcott “Hate Crime” update November 3, 2023

  1. Bill, if Mr. Rosen retires, I think it would be worth it to, if possible, find another pro bono lawyer like perhaps the Justice center for Constitutional Freedoms or someone else. I don’t think I’ve ever heard of someone representing one’s self winning.

    Like

  2. Other foundations worth considering: “Canadian Constitution Foundation” and the “Institute for Freedom and Justice.”

    Like

  3. Thanks for the update! You are experiencing exactly what President Trump and Lin Wood are experiencing in America! All of you are being persecuted by the globalists/communists/freemasons in the Courts. They are godless and it is rigged! They are all in the same “club”. Their time is coming-God sees all. Psalm 2

    Check out Lin Wood’s response to a Nov. 2/23 post by Matt- https://t.me/replytolinwood/37151

    “WOW, Matt!!!

    Thank you for your message above.

    Your words humble me and inspire me.

    But you know it is NEVER about me (or President Trump.) It is ALWAYS about Him.

    God has a perfect sense of humor and His children are created in His image.

    God laughs derisively as the enemy conspires against Him and His children.

    He knows in advance the plans of the enemy and He knows exactly how and when He will cut the enemy down.

    God never loses.

    He is God.

    Jesus Christ is God.

    It is a big league mistake to attack to try to harm His children.

    And I mean a BIG league mistake!!!

    Thank you again and God bless you, Matt.

    Lin 🙏❤️🇺🇸
    http://www.FightBack.law

    #FIX2020″

    We are in a Huge War and I believe Trudeau is being handled by the military under the control of President Trump. He interfered with the 2020 American election and wore the boot to cover his ankle monitoring device. Below is Lin Wood’s post on the Telegram app of Justin Trudeau:

    “Justin Trudeau is a Communist.

    But you have already figured that TRUTH out, haven’t you?

    Our task is to now identify and expose ALL of the Communists who have infiltrated our local, state, and federal government positions. The judiciary too.

    Start by identifying ALL local, state, and federal officials who are taking ACTION to FIX 2020 and get rid of the voting cheat machines.

    Take them off the list.

    Identify judges who follow and apply the rule of law without a political agenda.

    Take them off the list.

    The rest are Communists.

    The list is shockingly long.

    These Commies have been “selected” for their offices in an election system and a good old boy “Commie comrade network” that has been rigged against the People for over 20 years.

    Communists could care less about the will of We The People and the rule of law.

    Communists are Godless.

    The roots of Communism are found in satanism.

    Call these Godless Commies out on social media. Shout them down on the rare occasion when they show their faces in public. Lawfully and non-violently exercise your rights of free speech and freedom of assembly.

    Be Fearless.

    Lin 🙏❤️🇺🇸
    http://www.FightBack.law

    https://t.me/replytolinwood/9229

    You are not alone Bill. God bless you!

    Rita

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started