Pray for Israel

Noa Argamani kidnapped by Hamas terrorists. Pray for her safe return to her family. Numerous reports are now confirmed that Hamas terrorists have raped captured Israeli women and have murdered women, children and unarmed men.

Please pray for Israel. Kidnapping and murdering civilian noncombatants (many young children and in a few cases elderly people) is wrong.

Both Arabs and Jews alike are human beings made in the image of God. We should be concerned for the weak and vulnerable whoever they happen to be.

God created man in His own image, in the image of God He created him; male and female he created them.” Genesis 1:27

Published by BillWhatcott

"So I find it to be a law that when I want to do right, evil lies close at hand. For I delight in the law of God, in my inner being, but I see in my members another law waging war against the law of my mind and making me captive to the law of sin that dwells in my members. Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord!" Romans 7:21-25

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started